Hello!

It’s been ages since I’ve blogged, so please forgive me if my language is a bit rusty.

HI!

Featured image

I’m Adhishree, a 20something year old fashion student (graduating soon, hurray) from Bombay, India. After months of contemplating, here we are. My very own makeup blog. With a few glimpses of my music picks, everyday life, and stuff.

Safe to say, I’m a makeup junkie, and a wannabe makeup artist. I think everything about makeup is amazing. I’m going to be reviewing products, along with possible tutorials, and tips and tricks I’ve discovered while experimenting with makeup.
If you’re wondering about the site name, my other blog (which I’ve basically given up on) was purple ink, and my username was neon lights. Why, you ask? I have no idea. It’s just there. I just fused the two together et voila! Purple Neon Lights. Sounds mysterious, right? I hope so.

ok bye πŸ˜€

Follow me on Instagram:

8 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you πŸ™‚ I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

